top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureparker

january 3 _ a message from a longer story


Quick thank you to all who have shown their support to me over the past couple days as I begin this project! Your words are encouraging and energizing. Thank you.


I wrote a short poem today. The first one I have written all year! ... (Anyone else sick of those jokes yet?) I hope you like it. Find it below.


Keep peace and keep creating,


Parker <3



"a message from a longer story"

hpd // 01.03.2019


i took a walk in a cemetery

to listen for a message

from a longer story


under colored lichens and mosses

and his name

it read

"A Good Man"


that was it


and that is it


for

"A Good Person"

to be written

under colored lichens and mosses

and our names





58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page