top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureparker

february 9 _ stargazing

I decided to do a little project today that I’ve been thinking of doing for a few weeks now.


Because my house is licensed as an Adult Foster Care home (we never use this terminology in L’Arche, but do so for legal reasons), we abide by a number of rules and regulations. Some of them are reasonable, and others can be quite frustrating at times. One of those rules is that strung lights are prohibited.


For a while now I have had some lights strung above my bed in a messy, decorative manner. I like the cozy feeling they create. Yet, I figured it was time for me to start following the rules, and so I thought up an idea to replace them. Here is the project I did today...









Now I can stargaze anytime I want. Ha! It turned out pretty dreamy, creative, and youthful. I like it for now.


Keep peace and keep creating,


Parker <3



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page