top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureparker

february 20 _ mashed potato brain

Updated: Feb 21, 2019

Zack and I traveled for almost 24 hours yesterday. Being together kept us in good spirits, but it was a long day followed by a short night before heading into a regular day at work or in community. Needless to say, I again don’t have much energy to offer a reflection today. My brain feels a bit like mashed potatoes. For example: I just went to pick up a few things from the grocery store, and wandered around aimlessly for about 15 minutes because I totally forgot why I was there.


Soooo. Yep. Parker’s mashed potato brain is not the brain you want to write reflections for this blog.


I shall scribe something for thee tomorrow. You have my word.


Thanks for being patient, and giving me and my mushy, starchy brain the freedom to rest.


Keep peace and keep creating,


Parker <3




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page