top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureparker

april 3 _ let's create a series

Most days I don't have a plan of what I am going to write about. I just let whatever comes to me flow into the post. Sometimes it is sparked by recent conversations I have had, life events I have experienced, or things I have read, seen, or listened to. And other times it takes a long while before I can figure out exactly what I want to share.


That said, I am curious what it could be like if i actually DID have a plan! What if I designed a few "series" of sorts to give me some direction every once in a while? I could do things like: "Five Days of Fantasy" where I write short fantasy stories; "Doodle Days" where I doodle a little cartoons, or "A Week on Expression" where I talk about different ways to express yourself and the importance of it. Who knows? It could be fun! Feel free to send some ideas my way. I am always excited when people ask me to write or draw something for them! If I go for it, some more exciting things could be coming your way this Spring.


That’s all for today.


Keep peace and keep creating,


Parker <3





15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page